Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joan Hunt

Joan Hunt

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Hunt
"I never expected to need the State Farm coverage I have as much as I’ve needed it this past year. The wildfire in Lahaina destroyed our home and a vehicle and State Farm has been SO helpful and fair every step of the way, helping us to recover from this devastating loss. Mark Zion has been responsive and proactive and I always feel he has my best interest in mind. I appreciate his kindness, compassion and professionalism, and would highly recommend him to anyone needing good, reputable insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Diana Kekahuna

Diana Kekahuna

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Kekahuna
"Mark took the time to not only ask but to answer any concerns I may have had. I am very satisfied with the service he has provided."
Profile photo of Balbino Aveado

Balbino Aveado

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Balbino Aveado
"Very helpful they really help with your specific situation. Mahalos super grateful.🤙🏽"
Profile photo of Melina Clark

Melina Clark

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melina Clark
"I highly recommend Mark Zion and Kealoha Dudoit for assisting you with your insurance needs. They are personable and professional and their guidance is priceless."
Profile photo of Liz Buchter

Liz Buchter

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Buchter
"I switched to State Farm and Mark made it seamless and painless. He was easy to get a hold of and would call back when we agreed he'd check back in. He works long hours and takes really.good care of his customers. I switched my home insurance to him because of the excellent customer service. I had been a loyal customer of another company for over 13 years and never got a discount. Mark got me better deals at almost half the rate. Need I say more..."
Profile photo of Rockadown

Rockadown

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rockadown
"Talk about QUICK, EASY, INFORMATIVE!!!...Best insurance company by far...The staff are super helpful and show nothing but honesty and ALOHA...Mahalo STATE FARM"
Profile photo of Meleena Marie Mangloña Señga

Meleena Marie Mangloña Señga

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meleena Marie Mangloña Señga
"I wanted to give a big shout out to Gen & Mark!! They are so kind and really helpful! Gen had helped me with my car insurance and made everything easy, no complications and fast! And Mark had helped me with my other insurances where he explained and made me really understand other options they had and helped me apply for it. I would say their customer service is so awesome because they both go above and beyond for their customers👏 I’m so glad they are both the agents I came across when I had to apply! They both honestly just made my day better thank you! I totally appreciate everything you guys have done for me especially that I’m not originally from here so you guys have helped me a lot! Thank you thank you 🙏🏻 And I would totally 100% recommend them because I am 1 satisfied happy customer! If I could give more than 5 stars I would lol"
Profile photo of Teresa Sumajit

Teresa Sumajit

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Sumajit
"Not your typical insurance agent. I highly recommend Mark Zion, because he more than an insurance agent, he is a friend that cares. Someone you can trust and he will make sure that you understand your insurance coverage and your other options. This is where you go for superb service that will blow you away. Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Ricarte Villanueva

Ricarte Villanueva

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricarte Villanueva
"Mark & Joy are always super accomodating and helpfull.Always offering best plans for us.They always extend extra mile in terms of how they welcome you at there office like offering drinks.Five star rating is kinda short for them they should get 10.Mahalo for your care Mark & Joy as always MABUHAY!!!"
Profile photo of David Preciado

David Preciado

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Preciado
"Buen trabajo. Mark. Por tu tiempo eres una persona profesional con tu trabajo. Gracias por todo"
Profile photo of Terri Nishimura

Terri Nishimura

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Nishimura
"Very satisfied. State Farm is the best."
Profile photo of Faye Amaral

Faye Amaral

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Faye Amaral
"I have been with State Farm Maui since the early 80s, with 4 different agents, now with Mark Zion who is by far the friendliest, honest, attentive, considerate SF agent. State Farm insurance for my car, home & for life, yes literally for life 🌺 Mahalo Mark Zion & staff🌺"
Profile photo of Venu Kanda

Venu Kanda

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Venu Kanda
"It’s been an amazing experience working with Mark and Joy. They’re both extremely patient, caring, and detailed with their work. We ended up saving more money while getting better coverage - these people are the ones to go with for insurance needs. You won’t regret it."
Profile photo of Ingrid Lynch

Ingrid Lynch

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ingrid Lynch
"I had a great experience with this insurance agency. Joy was super helpful and made everything easy every step of the way. From setting up my insurance to guiding me through my claims. The whole team is awesome! I 100% recommend them!"
Profile photo of mayfurd william

mayfurd william

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mayfurd william
"I really recommend statefarm if your looking forward to have car insurance ..i have been with them for 4 years now and i am really satisfied for their price, not only that but thier services as well, i get a call 4 years ago from jenn who help me out with quote comparison and it really help lower my payments car insurance...she really nice and patience with her customers and it help a lot for me because they do have certain discounts where it drops my policy payments to a lower price that is really cheaper and affordable...that's all ..so I you're planning to get a car insurance call state farm and ask for jenn to help you out..thank you and Mahalo..."
Profile photo of Jonel yadao

Jonel yadao

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonel yadao
"They’re really approachable they treat everyone fair I give their service a 5star! Very satisfy customer here!"
Profile photo of CJ Elias

CJ Elias

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CJ Elias
"Good auto insurance and amazing service"
Profile photo of Jolene Higa

Jolene Higa

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jolene Higa
"Joy and Mark are great! They are so friendly and always there to help us when we need and if we have questions."
Profile photo of KEAKA KAMAKANA

KEAKA KAMAKANA

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by KEAKA KAMAKANA
"One of best and easiest people to talk too. I was nervous at first but made me feel like I was apart of the family. Especially being born and raised in Hawaii."
Profile photo of Ulu Vitcovich

Ulu Vitcovich

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ulu Vitcovich
"Mark is by far the best insurance agent we have worked with. He is passionate in helping his clients be prepared for any unfortunate event. He and his team provide their clients with excellent service and are pleasure to work with. The patience and knowledge Mark provides exceeds anyone we have ever worked with. He will take his time to explain your policy to be sure you understand exactly what you’re covered for and the exemptions of your coverage. We are more than happy with his service and highly recommend Mark and his amazing team of experts."
Profile photo of Welter John

Welter John

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Welter John
"Very helpful. I appreciate the great service for my auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dee Coyle

Dee Coyle

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Coyle
"Just want to share that Joy has helped us consolidate our car and homeownerʻs insurance bundle which helped us lower our costs every year. She has always responded to my questions in a very timely manner and if she wasnʻt available, someone in the office was able to help me just as quickly. If youʻre looking for a company that is attentive and helpful, the office of Mark and Joy Zion in Lahaina may be your answer. Support local!"
Profile photo of Owen Doverspike

Owen Doverspike

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Owen Doverspike
"Spoke with Joy this morning and she was incredibly helpful! Answered all of my questions and got me setup in less then 15 minutes. Very thankful for the assistance today and appreciated her support and amazing service."
Profile photo of Wensler Liwy

Wensler Liwy

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wensler Liwy
"Friendly, nice, and pleasant service. I'm highly satisfied with the service I receive for my auto insurance, renters insurance, and life insurance. I like that all information is explained clearly so that I can easily understand."
Profile photo of Maria Castellanos

Maria Castellanos

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Castellanos
"Mark and the whole Statefarm team are the best! They are patient, thorough, and always are ready to help answer questions. I am so grateful for their services and highly recommend them."